Call Us (08) 9561 1155
Yanchep District High School

Contact Us

(Staff Email Contacts below)

15 Primary Road, Yanchep WA 6035
Phone: (08) 9561 1155

Fax: (08) 9561 1554
Email: yanchep.dhs@education.wa.edu.au

 

Location Map

View Larger Map

Enquiry Form

 

STAFF CONTACTS

Alan Curtis Principal alan.curtis@education.wa.edu.au
Sharon Taylor Deputy Principal Secondary sharon.taylor2@education.wa.edu.au
Craig Ventham Deputy Principal Secondary craig.ventham@education.wa.edu.au
Mauveen Titlestad Deputy Principal Secondary mauveen.titlestad@education.wa.edu.au
Delva Russell Deputy Principal Primary delva.russell@education.wa.edu.au
Laurel Steele Deputy Principal Primary laurel.steele@education.wa.edu.au
Christine Ross Manager Corp Services dhristine.ross@education.wa.edu.au
Charlene Thrupp Kindy 1 charlene.thrupp@education.wa.edu.au
Jodi Plant Kindy 2 jodi.plant@education.wa.edu.au
Lyn Harding Kindy 3 lyn.harding@education.wa.edu.au
Narelle Craigie Pre Primary 1 narelle.craigie@education.wa.edu.au
Melissa Smith Pre Primary 2 Numeracy melissa.smith@education.wa.edu.au
Chris Zamudio Yr 1.1 christine.zamudio@education.wa.edu.au
Liz Gibbes Yr 1.2 / LSC / SAER liz.gibbes@education.wa.edu.au
Robyn Glaskin Y r1.2 robyn.glaskin@education.wa.edu.au
Sandy Horsley Yr 2.1 sandy.horsley@education.wa.edu.au
Sandra Gifford Yr 2/3 Music sandra.gifford@education.wa.edu.au
Helen Sandell Yr 2/3 Literacy helen.sandell@education.wa.edu.au
Christine Hennop Yr 3.1 christine.hennop@education.wa.edu.au
Amanda Lyon Yr 3/4 amanda.lyon@education.wa.edu.au
Kate Melvin Yr 3/4 kate.melvin@education.wa.edu.au
Louise Smithies Yr 4.1 louise.smithies@education.wa.edu.au
Deb Norris Yr 5.1 debra.harper@education.wa.edu.au
Tim Shaw Yr 5/6 timothy.shaw@education.wa.edu.au
Claire Bruce Yr 6.1 claire.carmichel@education.wa.edu.au
Marian Strachan Indonesian Primary marian.strachan@education.wa.edu.au
Alan Smithies Primary Science alan.smithies@education.wa.edu.au
Kellie Holland Phys Ed Primary kellie.wilson@education.wa.edu.au
Kerry Bruce IT Co-Ord / PR kerry.bruce@education.wa.edu.au
Amanda Van Padua Library Officer amanda.vanpadua@education.wa.edu.au
Judith Birchall A.I.E.O. / LOTE judith.birchall@education.wa.edu.au
David Greeshaw School Psych david.greeshaw@education.wa.edu.au
Lauren D’Castro Chaplain  
Bev Heesters Yr 7 Co-Ordinator Beverley.Heesters@education.wa.edu.au
Jamie Serra Yr 7D jamie.serra@education.wa.edu.au
Dougal Patullo Yr 7H dougal.patullo@education.wa.edu.au
Ann Lynch (HASS) Yr 7Y ann.lynch@education.wa.edu.au
Adam Lewis (Maths) Yr 8 Co-ordinator adam.lewis@education.wa.edu.au
Sophie Ward (Phys Ed) Yr 8D sophie.starkey@education.wa.edu.au
Sean Fleming (D&T) sean.fleming@education.wa.edu.au
Victor Lawes Yr 8S victor.lawes@education.wa.edu.au
Athina Pendespitis Yr 9 Co-Ordinator athina.pendespitis@education.wa.edu.au
Elodie Murphy (Science) Yr 9D elodie.murphy@education.wa.edu.au
Trudy Devellerez (Home Ec) Yr 9H trudy.devellerez@education.wa.edu.au
Rebecca Everitt Yr 9S rebecca.everitt@education.wa.edu.au
Tina Broughton Yr 9Y christina.boughton@education.wa.edu.au
Jason Lawniczak (VET) Yr 10 Co-Ordinator jason.lawniczak@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Clanton Yr 10D Michael.Clanton@education.wa.edu.au
Braden Ameron Yr 10H bradon.ameron@education.wa.edu.au
Shauna Doyle Yr 10S (Fast Track) Shauna.Doyle@education.wa.edu.au
Rebecca Genner (ENG) Yr 10Y rebecca.genner@education.wa.edu.au
Mark McKenzie Maths/HASS mark.mckenzie@education.wa.edu.au
Libby Brown ART/HASS elizabeth.brown1@education.wa.edu.au
Alana Wright ART alana.wright@education.wa.edu.au
Leonie Holder Literacy Leonie.Fielding@education.wa.edu.au
Kirsten Fortmann Dance kirsten.fortmann2@education.wa.edu.au
Janelle Slattery Phys Ed janelle.slattery@education.wa.edu.au